Thanking my 500 followers.

It is a wonderful day today, I have to share this moment. My blog just hit 500 followers today. 500 followers! I still can’t believe I got so much following.

When I started this blog a year and a half back, I never thought I would keep up the work. I am a person who loses interest in pretty much everything very quickly. Even though I wasn’t able to post consistently, I have always tried to write whenever I find the time. Your support and kind comments made me stick to it. I was not only able to improve my writing, which I love but also to meet some lovely people around the globe.

Thank you, everyone, words can’t wholly express my feelings now. I love all of you, have a great life. Be polite, be honest and be happy. May God bless us all.

Smile.

25 thoughts on “Thanking my 500 followers.

          1. You’re welcome. I look forward to reading more by you.

            πŸ˜‚No progress. I put it on hold for now. Then I deleted the first few chapters because they weren’t well written. Will start from scratch sometime in the future. Thank you for asking.

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment